ARGE people

  • WH Jan 2015 - 0246-3

    Hans Weissenböck

    Chairman - Switzerland

    Senior Business Development Adviser
    dormakaba | Access Solutions EMEA

    Ambition for ARGE…

    ARGE has the potential for being highly beneficial as a service provider to the companies within the member organizations, especially in relation to topics such as EPDs.

  • PAB

    Paul Browne

    Executive - UK

    Chief Technology Officer and Business Development Director
    ASSA ABLOY - UK, Africa and Middle East Region

    Ambition for ARGE…
    For ARGE to become the compelling point of reference and expertise for building hardware issues amongst building owners, specifiers, contractors and the trade across Europe - generating commercial benefit for ARGE members and the industry.

  • Jens Busse_Portrait

    Jens Busse

    Executive - Germany

    Director of Customers and Markets West Roto Frank AG - Germany

    Ambition for ARGE...

    My main mission is to grow the value that ARGE brings to its members and to represent the German perspective of the industry within the European standards arena and to contribute to making the European standards arena work for both industry and consumers.

  • Kieker,-Joachim-1

    Joachim Kieker

    Secretary General

    ARGE Secretary General and Project Manager Fachverband Schloss- und Beschlagindustrie e.V.

    Ambition for ARGE…
    It is my intention to be a good steward of ARGE. The strategic task is extending our influence and enhancing ARGE's worth to its many stakeholders.

  • rosevich_zuschnitt-crop

    Bruno Rosevich

    Executive - Italy

    Chief Executive International Operations Savio S.p.A. Italy since 1976,

    European leader in designing and manufacturing hardware and mechanisms for metal windows and doors since 1889. Since then also convenor and member of several working groups creating and revising standards for hardware and for windows and doors @ CEN TC 33, WG4, WG1, several TG’s and Ad Hoc Groups.

    Ambition for ARGE...

    ARGE is and will become more and more the real strategical reference & support for all the European Associations & Industries of the field.

  • Img_0009

    Denis Schnoebelen

    Executive - France

    CEO Mantion S.A.S.

    Ambition for ARGE…

    ARGE shall strengthen its members position facing EU directives which is a benefit for all its members. Performing collective projects it can save money for the industry.

  • Jari-Toivanen

    Jari Toivanen

    Executive - Scandinavia

    Chief Executive Officer

    Abloy Oy, Finland

    Ambition for ARGE…

    Technology shift will change the future landscape of many industries  – ARGE has an important role to provide a forum to view the opportunities of the change, and to contribute to the development of the standards to match with changing demand and technology.